Saving Asia’s Vultures from Extinction (SAVE) open day 02/12/2021

The SAVE Annual Review Open Day will present highlights of progress within Saving Asia’s Vultures from Extinction programme this year. There will be summary updates from all six countries: India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Cambodia and Myanmar, as well as some short talks from some invited experts on different aspects of the work. All are welcome to join, and attendance is free.

The program lasts 4.5 hours starting at the following local times: Pakistan 12.30-17.00, India 13.00- 17.30, Nepal 13.15- 17.45, Bangladesh 13.30-18.00, Myanmar 14.00-18.30, Cambodia 14.30-19.00, Singapore 15.30-20.00, Europe CET 08.30-1300, UK 07.30-12.00

Register here; if you are unable to attend, all the main presentations will be recorded and made available soon after.